Track List

Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)

Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)

Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)

Momentz (feat. De La Soul)

Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath

Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

Charger (feat. Grace Jones)

Interlude: Elevator Going Up

Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)

Busted and Blue

Interlude: Talk Radio

Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

Interlude: Penthouse

Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)

Interlude: The Elephant

Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)

We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

Gorillaz - Humanz (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Parlophone

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 4/28/17
Add to wishlist

Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.