Track List

Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)

Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)

Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)

Momentz (feat. De La Soul)

Interlude: The Non-Conformist Oath

Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

Charger (feat. Grace Jones)

Interlude: Elevator Going Up

Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)

Busted and Blue

Interlude: Talk Radio

Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

Interlude: Penthouse

Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)

Interlude: The Elephant

Hallelujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)

We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

Interlude: New World

The Apprentice (feat. Rag‘n’Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK)

Halfway To The Halfway House (feat. Peven Everett)

Out Of Body (feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà)

Ticker Tape (feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)

Circle Of Friendz (feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Gorillaz - Humanz: Limited Deluxe Edition (2xCD + Booklet)
Free Gift

Record Label: Parlophone

Add to wishlist

The new Gorillaz album, only more of it. Special edition 2-CD set featuring a second disc with 6 bonus tracks and a 20-page booklet, all packaged in a 6-panel, gatefold card wallet.

Produced by Gorillaz, The Twilight Tone of D /\ P and Remi Kabaka and recorded in London, Paris, New York, Chicago and Jamaica, Humanz comes seven years on from the release of albums The Fall and Plastic Beach. Murdoc Niccals (bass), Noodle (guitar), Russel Hobbs (drums) and 2D (vocals) are - as always - joined by a stellar line up of featured artists which includes Jehnny Beth (Savages), Danny Brown, Benjamin Clementine, De La Soul, D.R.A.M., Peven Everett, Anthony Hamilton, Grace Jones, Zebra Katz, Kelela, Mavis Staples, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Pusha T, Jamie Principle and Kali Uchis among others.