Track List

Orchestral Intro (Feat. sinfonia ViVA)

Welcome To The World of The Plastic Beach (feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

White Flag (Feat. Bashy, Kano and The National Orchestra For Arabic Music)

Rhinestone Eyes

Stylo (feat. Mos Def and Bobby Womack)

Superfast Jellyfish (feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)

Empire Ants (feat. Little Dragon)

Glitter Freeze (Feat. Mark E Smith)

Some Kind of Nature (Feat. Lou Reed)

On Melancholy Hill


Sweepstakes (Feat. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

Plastic Beach (Feat. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)

To Binge (Feat. Little Dragon)

Cloud of Unknowing (Feat. Bobby Womack and sinfonia ViVA)

Pirate Jet

Gorillaz - Plastic Beach (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Parlophone

Add to wishlist

Five years on from the release of Demon Days, Murdoc Niccals and co. return with Plastic Beach. The band have taken up residence, recording on a secret floating island deep in the South Pacific, a Plastic Beach HQ, made up of detritus, debris and washed up remnants of humanity. This Plastic Beach is the furthest point from any landmass on Earth; the most deserted spot on the planet.