Track List

This is It


The Lockdown

Bend But Don’t Break

The Web - featuring Supastition

That’s What’s Up

Willing to Bleed

Fast Lane

Microwave America

The Movement

Winter Warning

Greenhouse - Bend But Don't Break (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Weightless Recordings

Add to wishlist

Bend But Don’t Break is the third full-length album from the Columbus, OH hip-hop crew Greenhouse, formerly known as Greenhouse Effect. The album follows the release of two Electric Purgatory EPs released in 2010 and 2011, shortly after the crew reformed with members Blueprint (Rhymesayers) and Illogic (Weightless/Man Bites Dog). The album features vocals from Blueprint and Illogic and is produced entirely by Blueprint. Guest appearances from North Carolina emcee Supastition on the song “The Web.”