Track List

Take Your Power (Intro)

Get That Pay (Scooby Mix)

I'm The City (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah)

Blap (Interlude)

It's Nuthin (feat. AG)

On the Run (feat. DJ Revolution)

Go (feat. Castle & Elucid)

Come Get Me (Outro)

Get That Pay (OG Mix)

The Easiest Way (Remix)

Guilty Simpson & Small Professor - Highway Robbery (LP - Black Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Coalmine Records

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 9/28/18
Add to wishlist

Coalmine Records is pleased rerelease Guilty Simpson and Small Professor’s highly acclaimed collaborative LP, ‘Highway Robbery,’ on classic black vinyl.

Weighing in at 11 tracks, which includes the vinyl-only bonus track of Zilla Rocca’s Remix of “Go,” the album places the listener in a seemingly post apocalyptic Detroit where the mentality is feast or famine. The LP plays as one long narrative of Guilty’s day-to-day survival in Detroit’s concrete jungle, all set to the backdrop of Small Professor’s ominous, percussion heavy production.

Featuring guest appearances from Detroit’s Boldy James, AG (of D.I.T.C.), Elucid, and Castle, with both Statik Selektah and DJ Revolution handling the Technics 1200s, this repress is limited to just 300 Units, for just $17.99.