Track List

Welcome To The Jungle

It's So Easy


Out Ta Get Me

Mr. Brownstone

Paradise City

My Michelle

Think About You

Sweet Child O' Mine

You're Crazy

Anything Goes

Rocket Queen

Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Destruction: 30th Anniversary Remaster (2xLP - 180 Gram Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Geffen Records

Add to wishlist

Guns N' Roses Seminal Appetite for Destruction Remastered from the Original Master Tapes for the First Time, Expanded to a 180g 2LP Set for Supreme Sound: Fourth Side Features Hologram

Guns N' Roses' 1987 debut album Appetite for Destruction changed history. Unlike anything else of its time, the music was primal and gritty, defined by a solid, hard, bluesy base and dark, sleazy, dirty, and honest themes. While Slash and Izzy Stradlin ferociously spit out dueling guitar riffs, Axl Rose screeched out tales of sex, drugs, and apathy in the big city. Meanwhile, bassist Duff McKagan and drummer Steven Adler formed a limber rhythm section who kept the music loose and powerful. The rest is history, with every track on the 30-million-plus-selling album, including "Sweet Child O' Mine," "Welcome To The Jungle," "Nightrain," "Paradise City," and "Mr. Brownstone," committed to memory by countless listeners around the world.

After three decades, Appetite For Destruction has been remastered from the original tapes for the first time and broadened to a 180g 2LP-set, including expanded gatefold jacket artwork and a limited-edition foil printed plastic slipcase. The music itself is presented on three sides for maximum audio fidelity, with the fourth side featuring a vinyl Hologroove Hologram of the band's iconic logo.