Sonar Kollektiv

Jazzanova - Of All The Things (3xLP - Deluxe Version)

Ships In 3-5 days
Very few albums manage to unveil their roots so honestly and at the same time succeed in creating something utterly distinct. 'Of All The Things' from Jazzanova is one of these albums. Originally released in 2008 on Universal, it now gets a luxurious reissue on Sonar Kollektiv as a 3LP with pop-up gatefold cover including previously unreleased instrumentals.

Look What You Are Doing To Me feat. Phonte

Let Me Show Ya feat. Paul Randolph

I Can See feat. Ben Westbeech

Lie feat. Thief

Little Bird feat. José James

Rockin‘ You Eternally feat. Leon Ware & Dwele

So Far From Home feat. Phonte

What Do You Want? feat. Joe Dukie

Lucky Girl feat. Paul Randolph

Gafiera feat. Pedro Martins & Azymuth

Morning Scapes feat. Bembe Segue

Dial A Cliché feat. Paul Randolph

Little Bird (Instrumental)

Lucky Girl (Instrumental)

Gafiera (Instrumental)

Look What You‘re Doing To Me (Instrumental)

Lie (Instrumental Edit 2019)

Morning Scapes (Instrumental)

So Far From Home (Instrumental)

Rockin‘ You Eternally (Instrumental)