Track List

Good Morning My Love


A Song of Shadows

Last Night I Rocked the Room Like Elvis and Had Them Laughing Like Richard Pryor


Father's Day


America's Most Wanted Mark Kozelek and John Dillinger


Beautiful You

Jesu/Sun Kil Moon - Jesu/Sun Kil Moon (2xLP - Gatefold)
Free Gift

Record Label: Caldo Verde

Add to wishlist

Jesu / Sun Kil Moon is a collaborative studio album by American indie folk act Sun Kil Moon and British experimental act Jesu, released on January 21, 2016 on Caldo Verde Records and Rough Trade. The album also features guests Will Oldham aka Bonnie ''Prince'' Billy, members of Low, Rachel Goswell of Slowdive and Isaac Brock of Modest Mouse.