Track List

Limbo Limbo Limbo


To Love & Die

Spotless Mind

It’s Cool

Lyin' King


The Pressure


Eternal Sunshine

Promises feat. Namiko & Miyagi

Pretty Bird (Freestyle) feat. Common


Blue Dream

Jhene Aiko - Souled Out (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Def Jam

Add to wishlist

Souled Out is the much anticipated debut full-length from singer/songwriter Jhené Aiko. Souled Out is Jhené’s first major-length release since her debut EP Sail Out, which contained the sizzling #1 crossover hit “The Worst” and “Bed Peace” featuring Childish Gambino. Sail Out also featured collaborations with Kendrick Lamar and Vince Staples, as well as Jhené’s critically-acclaimed debut track of 2012, “3:16am.” Sail Out entered the charts in November 2013 and hit #1 on the Billboard R&B Albums chart, Top 3 iTunes and Top 10 Pop. To date, Sail Out has tallied over 300,000 sales, making it the biggest-selling EP in Def Jam history.

The Los Angeles Times has crowned her hip-hop’s “new ‘it girl’,” while SPIN simply declares, “It’s Aiko’s moment.” And Rolling Stone predicts great things for Souled Out: “Aiko's full-length debut will set the spotlight squarely on her powerhouse voice.” The 26-year old Los Angeles native is over a decade deep in the music game, having been featured on singles, albums and mixtapes by Kendrick Lamar, Wale, Big Sean, Logic, J. Cole, Drake, and many more.  Jhené was signed to Def Jam by No I.D., Executive Vice President of A&R, known for his studio work with Kanye West, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nas, and Common.