Track List


Pause Tape

The Signs (feat. Gone the Hero)

Viberian Son (feat. Del the Funky Homosapien) [Pt. II]

Rhymin Slang [Dave Sitek Remix]

Guv'nor [BADBADNOTGOOD Version]

Retarded Fren [Thom Yorke & Johnny Greenwood version]

Bookfiend [Clams Casino Version]

Banished [Beck Remix]

JJ DOOM - Bookhead (EP - 12" Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Lex Records

Add to wishlist

JJ DOOM is the artist name for producer/vocalist Jneiro Jarel and British-born, mask-wearing maverick DOOM (AKA MF Doom). The nine track EP features tracks from the expanded Butter Edition of the duo's debut album "Key To The Kuffs" including DOOM collaborations with Clams Casino, BBNG, Del The Funky Homosapien, Beck, and Radiohead's Thom Yorke & Jonny Greenwood.