Johann Johannsson - Mandy: Original Soundtrack (LP - Transluscent Red Vinyl)


Johann Johannssonn is recognised as one of the best modern film composers. His score to ‘The Theory Of Everything’ won a Golden Globe for Best Original Score and was nominated for the same Academy Award, whilst his stunning work on ‘Sicario’ also earned him the Academy Award nomination for best score. His other notable works include ‘Arrival’, ‘Prisoners’ and ‘The Mercy’

The Mandy score was co-produced by Johann and Randall Dunn. It features Sunn O)))’s Stephen O’Malley on guitar. The album was later assembled with the help of co-producers Pepijn Caudron and Yair Glotman.

* Housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve with beautiful UV gloss spot print and paper band
* Pressed on limited translucent red vinyl

Seeker of the Serpent’s Eye


Mandy Love Theme

Horns of Abraxas

Black Skulls

Death and Ashes



Forging the Beast

Dive-bomb Blues



Burning Church


Children of the New Dawn