Track List


Hush Lil' Baby / Pee-Wee Head

The Book Of Evil

Ash's Dream / Dancing Game / Dance Of The Dead

Fresh Panic / The Other Side Of Your Dream

The Putrified Forest / Under Her Skin

The Evil Begins Anew / Sunrise / Ash Attacks

Hand And Mouse / Love Transforms / Mirror, Mirror, Bad Fingers

Hail The... / End Title

Joseph Loduca - Evil Dead 2: Original Soundtrack (LP - Yellow Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Waxwork

Add to wishlist

180 Gram “Oldsmobile Delta 88” Yellow Vinyl, includes 11" x 11" insert.

Waxwork Records is thrilled to announce the 30th Anniversary soundtrack release of the 1987 horror cult-classic, EVIL DEAD 2.

Directed by Sam Raimi and featuring Bruce Campbell reprising his role as Ash Williams, EVIL DEAD 2 is known not only as the quintessential entry of the EVIL DEAD TRILOGY, but also of 1980’s cult-classic horror cinema as a whole. EVIL DEAD 2 remains the outstanding follow up to 1981’s THE EVIL DEAD, picking up where the first film leaves off, with even more blood, possession, dismemberments, deadites, and with generous elements of slapstick comedy.

The music by composer Joseph Loduca (The Evil Dead, Army Of Darkness, Ash Vs. Evil Dead) is the sophisticated follow up to the first film’s outstanding soundtrack, engrossing the listener in classic orchestral horror, electronic cues, and haunting lullaby compositions.

Available again for the first time in 30 years, Waxwork Records is proud to present the deluxe, re-mastered-for-vinyl 30th Anniversary edition of the soundtrack to one of the most beloved films in the history of horror cinema. EVIL DEAD 2 features 180 gram colored vinyl, heavyweight old-style tip on jackets, 11” x 11” printed inserts, and all new artwork by Justin Erickson of Phantom City Creative.