Track List

Josephine Foster - Fairy Faithful Harmony (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Fire Records

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 12/7/18
Add to wishlist

Faith and Fate, Destiny and Devotion, Dark Nights and Dazed Illuminations. Josephine raises a stained-glass lamp and shepherds us spelunking the depths of spirit in this four-part double album. Following the fame of her voice are choruses of winged entities (and a space shuttle) that ascend and descend a maze of spirituals: ritual prayers, blues laments, vestal hymns and jubilant benedictions.


1 Soothsayer Song

2 A Little Song

3 The Virgin of the Snow

4 Pearl in Oyster

5 Benevolent Spring

6 Force Divine

7 All Pales Next to You

8 Lord of Love

9 Eternity

10 Indian Burn

11 Peak of Paradise

12 Adieu Color Adieu

13 Pining Away

14 Challenger

15 I Was Glad

16 Shepherd Moon of Starry Height

17 Little Lamb

18 Faithful Fairy Harmony