Track List

Forward Motion (feat. Shirt)

Deal With It (feat. Uncle Imani & Ta’Raach)

Wrong Way (feat. Shana Halligan)

Shoot Em’ Down (feat. Tabi Bonney & Black Shakespeare)

Jewels (feat. Blu, Divine Styler & Conny Franko)

RSG (feat. Lili De La Mora)

Sixpence (feat. Eighty & Jamall Bufford)

Clockwise (feat. Quincy McCrary)

Further (feat. Eighty)

Mansions (feat. LLgL TNDR)

Again (feat. Love Jefferson)

Time Stamp

Josh One - Time Stamp (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Boomnote Music

Add to wishlist

Josh One drops his third multi-genre producer album Time Stamp on his label Boomnote Music. Time Stamp features Divine Styler, Uncle Imani (Pharcyde), Blu, Ta'Raach, Tabi Bonney, Shirt & Shana Halligan.