Justin Timberlake - Man Of The Woods (LP)

Ships In 3-5 days
Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release, the fifth studio album by pop superstar Justin Timberlake. Man Of The Woods was produced by Timberlake, The Neptunes, Timbaland, Danja, Eric Hudson, and Rob Knox. As with FutureSex/LoveSounds, recording sessions for the album were loose and had multiple studios open for work. In one room, Danja and Timbaland worked, Chad Hugo and Pharrell Williams of The Neptunes worked in another room and producer and member of The Y's Rob Knox and Eric Hudson worked in another. A direction was not discussed among the production team too much, as Timberlake already had an idea of the direction he wanted the album to take.


Midnight Summer Jam


Man of the Woods

Higher Higher



Morning Light (feat. Alicia Keys)

Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton)

Hers (Interlude)



Breeze Off the Pond

Livin' Off the Land

The Hard Stuff

Young Man