Track List

Kill It 4 The Kids (feat. AWOLNATION & Rock City)


Mine - By Kill The Noise & Bryn Christopher

I Do Coke - By Kill The Noise & Feed Me

Without A Trace (feat. Stalking Gia)

Louder (feat. Rock City)

Dolphin on Wheels

Lose Ya Love

Spitfire Riddim (feat. twoton)

All in My Head (feat. AWOLNATION)

Louder (feat. R.City) - By Kill The Noise & Tommy Trash

Dolphin On Wheels - By Kill The Noise & Dillon Francis

Lose Ya Love

Spitfire Riddim (feat. twoton) - By Kill The Noise & Madsonik

All In My Head (feat. AWOLNATION)

Kill The Noise - Occult Classic (LP - 180 Gram Clear Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: OWSLA

Add to wishlist

Bass Music stalwart Kill The Noise has been a staple in Electronic Music since 2008. Occult Classic is a his full-length debut on Skrillex's OWSLA, following a a string of Singles and EP's that have made him one of the most recognizable artists and personalities on the scene. It features 12 hard hitting and dynamic tracks that features a wide array of artists including Dillon Francis, Feed Me, Tommy Trash, Madsonik, Bryn Christopher, 2ton and Aaron from AWOLNATION. Occult Classic proves to be his most explosive and expansive release yet.