Track List

A New World

Altered Beast I

Alter Me I

Altered Beast II

Alter Me II

Altered Beast III

Alter Me III

Altered Beast IV


Some Context

The Reticent Raconteur

The Lord Of Lightning

The Balrog

The Floating Fire

The Acrid Corpse

Welcome To an Altered Future

Digital Black

Han-Tyumi, The Confused Cyborg

Soy-Protein Munt Machine

Vomit Coffin

Murder Of The Universe

A New World 2. Altered Beast I 3. Alter Me I 4. Altered Beast II 5. Alter Me II 6. Altered Beast II 7. Alter Me III 8. 8.

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Murder Of The Universe (LP - "Vomit Splattered" Vinyl + Storybook)
Free Gift

Record Label: ATO Records

Add to wishlist

Includes 30 page illustrated story book and download card.

"Vomit Splattered" transparent swamp green vinyl with heavy opaque olive green and mustard splatter.

A concept album to end all concepts, Murder Of The Universe is the new collection by head-bending psychedelicists King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard. Murder Of The Universe is a face-melting musical assault concerned with the downfall of man, the death of the planet....the murder of the whole goddamn universe. A disorientating experience, the album hinges on three distinct chapters that rise from larval beds, and whose lyrics should be carved in stone, squeezed from moss, discovered in ancient runes. And all the while a passing cast of characters imbue the tale with both human and non-human emotions.