Vinyl Digital

Krekpek - AudioDope 03 (2xLP)

Ships In 3-5 days

Limited Edition of 500 Copies!

A kick & a snare - a European affair: From the idea of providing a platform for friendly producers came a Beattape series, which provoked an international response and grew over the years. Now, the third edition of AudioDope appears.

Three years have passed since the success of AudioDope 02. Time used at the Krekpek home to upgrade: the collective has restructured to imprint. At the end of 2015, Benne Basquiat and Figub Brazlevic jointly raised Krekpek Records. After more than one and a half years of careful selection, the young label presents another release in the catalog with AudioDope 03. Brazlevic is again responsible for arranging and mixing, and on the 29 tracks a mixture of young savages and well-established greats will prove their abilities.

Balanced and without stylistic blinkers, the third edition brings together what belongs together. Hardest headnod snares, playful jazz sax, warm basslines, futuristic plug-in screw and classic synth bounce. The variety of beatmakers proves how versatile instrumental hip-hop is. The productions presented here are not only from Germany, but also from France, Belgium and Austria. Posts by Gibmafuffi, FloFilz, Enaka, Bluestaeb, Sonus and Kabuki feature, now also on vinyl. “It is always motivating to start the Beattape with the best flavor and to support what you like,” Basquiat says. This is achieved with “AD03” with playful ease.

Intro Mintro - Kreklevic

Strong Circle - Mono:Massive

Zurück - DaNoel

Play With Me - Lukito

Bounce Y´all - Maniac

Drive - MecsTreem

Egg Liquer Cake Pt. 1 & 2 - 4di

Discosmic - Karen Sky Vitti

Integrity - Bluestaeb

I Don´t Give A Fuck - B-Side

Fake Gat - Chief Chiko

Freispielmodus - Gibmafuffi

Véranda - FloFilz

Backpanel Skit - Kreklevic

Pufnöh - Radsch

Perpetuum Mobile - Sonus 030

Fast Forward Mars - Cometeers

Short Before The Storm - S. Fidelity & Figub Brazlevic

Why - Enaka

Again and Again - Saiko

Lazar - Q-Cut

In The Night - Budd Hello

Weit Weg - Philanthrope

Philharmonic - Robot Orchestra

Contrado - Daniel Düsentrieb

Hoe$ - Je$u$

Molotov Dom Pérignon - Unda

Snakes And Ladders - Kabuki

Outro Moutro - Enaka