Track List

Blank State


Head Stone

Touch The Flame (feat. Sarah M. Greer)

Forgiven Blood (feat. Peter Pisano)



Resurface (feat. Dem Atlas)

Shine On (feat. Lady Midnight)



Kristoff Krane - Kairos (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Fake Four Inc

Add to wishlist

Rare vinyl for the new Kristoff Krane album, Kairos, beautifully designed packaging.

Kristo Krane is a Minneapolis based rapper known for his stream-of-consciousness approach to writing, freestyling and performing. In addition to his solo releases, Krane was also frontman alongside Micheal ‘Eyedea’ Larsen in Rhymesayers’ freestyle group, Face Candy. Kairos is his new two-part album with music by Graham O'Brien. Part one will be released on July 11, 2017, preceded by the lead single "Shine On” (f. Lady Midnight). Part one also features: deM atlaS (Rhymesayers Entertainment), Jeremy Ylvisaker, Andrew Broder (Fog) and others.