Track List

Stranger Things


Nancy and Barb

This Isn't You




A Kiss

Castle Byers


The Upside Down

After Sarah

One Blink for Yes

Photos In the Woods

Fresh Blood



Hanging Lights

Biking to School

Are You Sure?



Cops Are Good at Finding

No Weapons

Walking Through the Upside Down

She'll Kill You

Run Away

No Autopsy


Joyce and Lonnie Fighting

Lights Out

Hazmat Suits


You Can Talk to Me

What Else Is There to Do?

Hawkins Lab

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things, Volume One (2xLP - Black Vinyl - Gatefold)
Free Gift

Record Label: Lakeshore Records

Add to wishlist

Stranger Things is the breakout Netflix original series set in 1983 Indiana where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton. The series is now streaming on Netflix globally.

Formed in 2009, the prolific Austin, TX experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E have released two full-lengths and numerous EPs / singles since their inception, including recent contributions to the soundtrack for the acclaimed indie horror film The Guest. Additionally, two of the group's members, Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein, recently scored the soundtrack for the first season of Stranger Things.

The first season is available to stream now on Netflix.