Track List

Coming 2 America

Rollout (My Business)

Go 2 Sleep

Cry Babies (Oh No)

She Said


Area Codes

Growing Pains

Greatest Hits

Move Bitch

Stop Lying

Saturday (Oooh! Ooooh!)

Keep It On The Hush

Word Of Mouf (Freestyle)

Get The Fuck Back

Freaky Thangs

Cold Outside

Ludacris - Word Of Mouf (2xLP - Deluxe Reissue - Clear Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Def Jam

Add to wishlist

Word of Mouf is the third studio album from Ludacris. It contains the hit singles, "Rollout (My Business)," "Area Codes," "Move Bitch," and "Saturday (Oooh Oooh!)." Nearly every track features a collaboration, such as hitmaking producers like Timbaland and Organized Noize. Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign UMe will be reissuing this classic title back on colored vinyl for the first time since it's original pressing over 10 years ago.