Track List

Letting Go - (featuring Sarah Green)

Words I Never Said - (featuring Skylar Grey)

Till I Get There

I Don't Wanna Care Right Now - (featuring MDMA)

Out of My Head - (featuring Trey Songz)

The Show Goes On

Beautiful Lasers (2 Ways) - (featuring MDMA)

Coming Up - (featuring MDMA)

State Run Radio - (featuring Matt Mahaffey)

Break the Chain - (featuring Eric Turner/Sway)

All Black Everything

Never Forget You - (featuring John Legend)

Lupe Fiasco - Lasers (2xLP - Gatefold)
Free Gift

Record Label: Atlantic

Add to wishlist

Critically acclaimed rapper Lupe Fiasco returns with one of the most heavily anticipated releases in recent years, a revolutionary album called Lasers, reaching new heights of lyrical and musical mastery, while aiming to reach even bigger audiences.Lasers is an acronym for "Love Always Shines Every time: Remember to Smile," and the album is a reflection of a 14-point manifesto the Chicago-born MC composed to guide him on the project, including items like "We want substance in the place of popularity" and "We will not compromise who we are to be accepted by the crowd." Lasers features some of the most thought-provoking rhymes and concepts Fiasco has ever conceived, combined with irresistible melodies, production by the likes of Jerry Wonder and The Neptunes, as well as collaborations with John Legend, Trey Songz, and others.