Track List

Light Tunnels [ft. Mike Slap]

Downtown [ft. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee, and Grandmaster Caz]

Brad Pitt's Cousin [ft. XP]

Buckshot [ft. KRS-One and DJ Premier]

Growing Up [ft. Ed Sheeran]

Kevin [ft. Leon Bridges]

St. Ides

Need to Know [ft. Chance the Rapper]

Dance Off [ft. Idris Elba and Anderson .Paak]

Let's Eat [ft. XP]

Bolo Tie [ft. YG]

The Train [ft. Carla Morrison]

White Privilege II [ft. Jamila Woods]

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - This Unruly Mess I’ve Made (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Macklemore

Add to wishlist

After three and a half years, award-winning artists Macklemore & Ryan Lewis return on February 26th with This Unruly Mess I’ve Made. The thirteen track LP includes platinum selling single “Downtown” (featuring Kool Moe Dee, Melle Mel, Grandmaster Caz, and Eric Nally), as well as previously unavailable “Growing Up” (featuring Ed Sheeran).

The long awaited follow-up to the acclaimed debut LP The Heist, This Unruly Mess I’ve Made was largely recorded over the course of a year in the wilderness of the Pacific Northwest. “What I couldn’t find in a hotel room, on the road or in Seattle, I found in the middle of nowhere” says Macklemore, whose real name is Ben Haggerty.

The eclectic, raw, and emotional album is an honest look into the soul of two artists who “needed time to be human again.” It also marks the official release of the stirring “Kevin”, previously performed on the American Music Awards, and featuring Grammy nominated soul crooner Leon Bridges.