Track List

The New Resident (Beat Konducta)

Blow The Horns On 'Em feat. Guilty Simpson

The Plan Pt. 1 feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow

Tension (Beat Konducta)

Gamble On Ya Boy feat. Defari

The Ox (805) feat. MED & Poke

All Virtue (Beat Konducta)

Blindfold Test #10 (He Don't Play) feat. J Rocc

The Thang feat. Prince Po

Heat feat. Madlib

Smoke Break (Beat Konducta)

The Plan (Reprise) (Beat Konducta)

Life feat. Karriem Riggins

Parklight (Beat Konducta)

Yo Yo Affair Pt. 1 & 2 feat. Frezna

I Want It Back feat. The Professionals (Oh No & Madlib)

Disco Dance (Beat Konducta)

What It Do feat. Talib Kweli

Take That Money feat. Oh No & Roc ‘C’

Drinks Up! feat. Frank N Dank

The Way That I Live feat. Stacy Epps

Ratrace feat. Murs

Go! feat. Guilty Simpson

Stop (Beat Konducta)

Madlib - WLIB AM: King of the Wigflip (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: BBE

Add to wishlist

Madlib's long-anticipated addition to BBE's Beat Generation series will be released on Rapster/BBE this September 30th. Fitting comfortably into a series whose previous contributors include the late J Dilla, DJ Jazzy Jeff, and Pete Rock, Madlib will deliver one of his most straight forward neck snapping hip-hop albums to date.