Track List


GET BUSY (feat. Copywrite)

MARQUEE (feat. O.C.)

WAR (feat. Kardinal Offishall)

NOSTALGIA (feat. Masta Ace)

WRONG ONE (feat. Wordsworth)

LOW BUDGET ALLSTARS (feat. Kev Brown, Kenn Starr, Oddisse, Cy Young & Kaimbr)

SPEAK SOFTLY (feat. Jo Jo Pellegrino)

TIME & PLACE (feat. Ed O.G.)

THE RADAR (feat. Large Professor)

ALL MY LOVE (feat. Jaysaun)

LAY IT DOWN (feat. Roc Marciano)

GO AROUND (feat. Buckshot)

HOOD TALES (feat. Kool G Rap & D.V. Alias Khryst)

HEAT (feat. Supastition)

ROLLIN' (feat. Sadat X, Ju Ju, & A.G.)

FOR THE FUTURE (feat. Critically Acclaimed)

RELAX (feat. J*Davey)

Marco Polo - Port Authority: Deluxe Edition (2xLP - Blue Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Slice of Spice

Add to wishlist

The long out of print and hip hop classic, Port Authority, has finally been re-issued and then some. Slice Of Spice have once again put together a high quality vinyl release in collaboration with Marco Polo and Spaghetti Bender Music. Fully remastered audio has pressed to heavy 180 gram vinyl and repackaged in a gatefold jacket with updated art. It also includes the bonus track “Relax”, which was previously only available on the CD.

Though he’s Toronto born and bred, the producer known as Marco Polo deftly and assuredly steps into the second-generation Rawkus lineup with his solo-produced 18-track effort, PORT AUTHORITY. Known for his work with Brooklyn MCs Pumpkinhead and Masta Ace, among others, Marco Polo recruited the most respected artists on the East Coast to bless his butter beats, which echo the best of the late-1990s underground era. O.C., Masta Ace, Kool G Rap, Wordsworth, Large Professor, A.G., Buckshot, Jo Jo Pellegrino, Roc Marciano, Sadat X, and Ju Ju of the Beatnuts are just a few of the MCs featured.