Massive Attack - 100th Window (3xLP - 180 Gram Vinyl)

Ships By Release Date
Release Date: TBD

Bristol based trip hop pioneers Massive Attack are a hugely influential force in British music. Formed out of the legendary Wild Bunch Soundsystem the group combined elements of hip hop, funk, dub and rock into one stunning package. Massive Attack released the three stunning '90s albums Blue Lines (1991), Protection (1994) and Mezzanine (1998) while only producing the two albums 100th Window (2003) and Heligoland (2010) in the subsequent 15 years.

Massive Attack's fourth album 100th Window (2003) came five long years after 1998 masterpiece Mezzanine and marked the departure of founding members Andy "Mushroom" Vowles (permanently) and Grant "Daddy G" Marshall (temporarily), leaving only one original member, Robert "3D" Del Naja to fend for himself. He and arranger/producer Neil Davidge do a bang up job despite, creating a brooding and dark album, with meticulous attention to detail, amidst sterling guest vocal turns from Horace Andy, Sinead O'Connor and Damon Albarn.

Future Proof

What Your Soul Sings


Special Cases

Butterfly Caught

A Prayer For England

Small Time Shot Away

Name Taken


Hidden Track