Bang Ya Head Entertainment

MED / Blu / Madlib - The Buzz feat. Mayer Hawthorne & Dam Funk (EP)


MED & Blu announced their new collab over Madlib beats with The Burgundy EP earlier this year. This November 26th we'll have the second EP - The Buzz featuring Mayer Hawthorne, b/w Peroxide featuring Dam-Funk.

This is the first time Stones Throw alumni Madlib, MED, Mayer & Dam have all appeared on the same record.

This 8-track vinyl EP released by Bang Ya Head & Fat Beats features a bonus beat, instrumentals, and an acappella. The cover is a bottle of booze with a label wrapped around it, design by Jeff Jank.

The Buzz feat. Mayer Hawthorne

The Buzz (Radio)

The Buzz (Instrumental)

God’s Arrival (Bonus Beat)

Peroxide feat. Dam Funk

Peroxide (Radio)

Peroxide (Instrumental)

Peroxide (A Cappella)