Track List

10AM/Save The World (feat. Gucci Mane)

Overdue (feat. Travis Scott)

Don't Come Out The House (feat. 21 Savage)

Dreamcatcher (feat. Swae Lee & Travis Scott)

Space Cadet (feat. Gunna)

10 Freaky Girls (feat. 21 Savage)

Up To Something (feat. Travis Scott & Young Thug)

Only 1 (Interlude) (feat. Travis Scott)

Lesbian (feat. Gunna & Young Thug)

Borrowed Love (feat. Swae Lee & WizKid)

Only You (feat. WizKid, Offset & J Balvin)

No More (feat. Travis Scott, Kodak Black & 21 Savage)

No Complaints (feat. Offset & Drake) (Bonus)

Free Gift

Record Label: Republic Records

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 1/11/19
Add to wishlist
Metro Boomin will release his recent album NOT ALL HEROES WEAR CAPES via Boominati Worldwide/Republic Records. The project debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 Chart. Metro is lauded as one of the most respected producers in the hip hop world and on this album, he taps in some of the biggest names in music to lend their voices to his epic production. Notable features include Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Swae Lee, Offset and more!