Track List


Bless Our Toes

Dolphins Climb Onto Shore for the First Time


Dragon In the Mist

I'll Keep Going

Xhill Stepping

Fight in the Men's Toilets

Barok Main

County H

New Wren Kitch

Say Goodbye to Everyone

Mob of Waters

Mica Levi & Oliver Coates - Remain Calm (LP - Full-Color Printed Sleeves)
Free Gift

Record Label: Slip Records

Add to wishlist

Vinyl includes full color printed inner sleeves and download card.

A brand new collaborative work from Mica Levi (aka Micachu) and Oliver Coates. "Remain Calm" showcases both musicians background in classical composition as well as their restless impulse to blur the boundaries between contemporary genres, from grime to techno to drone. Theres something very specifically British about the compositions, the soundtrack to a supermarket car park on a rainy weekday afternoon, whilst ghosts of pirate radio flicker in and out of earshot from passing cars. Shades of Iannis Xenakis, Aphex Twin, Burial and Scott Walkers film music are suggested in certain passages, but the sum of its parts are a very singular soundworld and a stunning piece of work.