Nuclear Blast America

Ministry - AmeriKKKant (Cassette)

Ships In 3-5 days

American industrial juggernaut Ministry follow-up 2013's From Beer to Eternity with their Nuclear Blast Records debut AmeriKKKant. Produced by Al Jourgensen, recorded at Caribou Studios in Burbank, CA between January and May of 2017, and with striking artwork created by Mister Sam Shearon, the album's psychedelic, politically influenced and very much in-your-face nine tracks are rooted in Jourgensen's unadulterated anger for what's happening in America today; the waning respect for the U.S. Constitution, the growing acceptance of one's opinions replacing facts, the decline of our leaders' sense of morals, ethics and personal responsibility to the country and to their constituents, and the mad man in the White House. Lead single "Antifa" stands up to the political chaos that is currently going on in America. "This album, 'AmeriKKKant', said Jourgensen, "will provide FEMA-type relief for the devastation ‘Hurricane Cheeto' has brought upon us."

I Know Words

Twilight Zone

Victims of a Clown


We're Tired of It



Game Over