Track List


Streets Raised Me Featuring Big Noyd, Chinky

What's Ya Poison Featuring Cormega

Spread Love

Let A Ho Be A Ho

I'm Going Out Featuring Lil' Cease



Where Ya From Featuring 8 Ball

Quiet Storm

Where Ya Heart At

Noyd Interlude

Can't Fuck Wit Featuring Raekwon

Thug Muzik Featuring Chinky, Infamous Mobb

Murda Muzik

The Realest Featuring Kool G Rap

U.S.A. (Aiight Then)

It's Mine Featuring Nas

Quiet Storm (Remix) Featuring Lil' Kim

Mobb Deep - Murda Muzik (2xLP - 180 Gram Vinyl - Import)
Free Gift

Record Label: Music On Vinyl

Add to wishlist

Mobb Deep is an American duo from the Queensbridge Houses in New York City that consist of group members Havoc and Prodigy. The group is best known for its dark, hardcore delivery and became one of the most successful rap duos in hip hop.

Murda Muzik is the fourth album released in 1999 by the rap duo. It is their most successful album ever, selling over 1 million copies in the USA and was certified Platinum. It reached to #3 on the Billboard 200 album charts, #2 on the US R&B/Hip-Hop Billboard album chart and entered solid positions in Germany, Holland and the United Kingdom.

Mobb Deep cleverly uses old and new samples and even a part from a speech by Ronald Reagan. The standout track is ''Quiet Storm'' which samples ''White Lines'' by Grandmaster Melle Mell and ''A Quiet Storm'' by soul crooner Smokey Robinson.

Additionally tracks like ''It's Mine'' featuring NAS, ''The Realest'' featuring Kool G Rap plus guest appearances from Raekwon, Big Noyd and Lil' Kim altogether guarantee the sound of Mobb Deep with hardcore yet thoughtful lyrics.

Includes ''Quiet Storm (Remix)'' featuring Lil' Kim, ''It's Mine'' featuring Nas and ''U.S.A.''