Track List

Ok Then

Sea Horses (Feat. Tetanos)

Freezing Out (Feat. Peaches)


Ruhe (Feat. Boys Noize)

No Tony (Feat. Phra)

End Of The World (Feat. Skrillex)

The One You Buy

All Wet (Feat. Siriusmo)

Chairs (Feat. Mocky)

Your Liver

Hand In The Fire (Album Version) (Feat. Charli XCX)

Low Ink

Goulag Drums

Mr. Oizo ‎– All Wet (2xLP - Yellow Vinyl + CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Ed Banger Records

Add to wishlist
Mr Oizo (aka Quentin Dupieux), the French producer and pioneer of modern electro alongside Daft Punk, Air and Cassius simply can’t and won’t stop working. Having released 5 studio albums, 4 OSTs, a multitude of EPs and directed 6 movies over the past 20 years, the ‘Godfather’ is back with a new album. And this time, he is not alone as the tracklist features an impressive selection of quality guests: Peaches, Boys Noize, Skrillex and Charli XCX among others. This new release will be a new occasion to further explore the mind of one of the most fantastically uncommon artist today. The double LPs + CD edition is a gatefold with yellow vinyl records.