N8NOFACE - Just Here To Die (2x7")


Renowned synth punk OG, N8NOFACE, is back with another audio 'zine, speeding hell-bound aboard a stolen car packed with an arsenal of his signature live fast / die faster tunes.

N8’s eighth solo album ‘JUST HERE TO DIE’ [HNR96] focuses on the dim concepts of mortality and existential grapplings with life's finiteness. Haunting images of love, sex, blood, authority & struggle are slashed across the canvas in prototypical NOFACE style. Symbolic allusions to the inevitability of death (momento mori) are important cultural artifacts that instill the impermanence of all that exists in the world. Much like memento mori in musical form, this album serves as a dark reminder of that universal fate.

It’s not all death and dying though, "Synthpunk God" boldly proclaims N8’s elite status in the pantheon of synth punk. "Period Sex" is another stand out, especially in terms of modern day subject matter, touching on unspoken truths with spirited storytelling. Lastly, check out “Don’t Die DTLA” the brazen and barefaced hometown ballad of a paranoid city dweller.

The 19-song ‘JUST HERE TO DIE’ is out worldwide via Hit+Run on May 1st, 2020 in digital formats (this Bandcamp version features three exclusive non-album bonus tracks), as well as collectible test pressings and double 7” vinyl with hand-screenprinted gatefold jackets (only 250qty pressed - ships in early June). Also available are a limited-run of screenprinted T-shirts, plus small collectible hard enamel pins featuring the iconic cover artwork by Brandy Flower with Crimewave.

All songs Written, Produced and Performed by N8NOFACE
Published by Nathan William Hose (BMI)
Mastered by Jeremy Balliger
Cover Artwork by Brandy Flower with Crimewave



  1. Frontline
  2. Synth Punk God
  3. Feeling Like I'm Feeling Me
  4. Kids In Love
  5. Period Sex
  6. Eye Gouge
  7. Tried To Die Young
  8. Better Off Dead
  9. Don't Die DTLA
  10. Hurt Me To Feel You
  11. My Only Ops Are Cops
  12. Good Cop Bad Cop
  13. Candy
  14. I'm Fine With Dying
  15. Double Down
  16. Like We Are Gonna Die
  17. No Yes No
  18. Broom
  19. Plane Thief

Important information when ordering with Fatbeats.com

Order Processing Time

Online orders are processed within *3-4 business days or *7-9 business days depending on availability.

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, our shipping and processing times have been extended. Please note, we are still shipping and attending to customer service inquiries as per usual. Delays in supply chain, shorter fulfillment schedules, as well as extended processing from USPS have forced these delays for the time being. Thank you for your patience and business as we navigate these difficult times!

Order processing time is separate from shipping time requested. 


We try and offer as many upcoming projects available for pre-order when the releases have moved into production. However, due to the nature of manufacturing and production, pre-order dates may change. If your pre-ordered items are holding your package from arriving please email us with a request to ship the in-stock items and pre-orders when they become available. 

If your order contains pre-order items we will hold the package until all titles are available to ship. Please specify in the comments section of the checkout if you would like to:  a) hold your entire order until it can be entirely fulfilled or, b) have the in-stock items shipped immediately and the pre-ordered items ship when available. Please note that option B may require additional shipping charges as multiple packages will be shipped.

Out of Stock Items

Our stock rapidly changes and we try and set in place a system that avoids purchasing items that become out of stock. However, if a product ordered is out of stock or on back-order, we will reach out and give you the chance to change or cancel your order. If you choose to cancel, you will be refunded in full.

Return Policy

All sales are final. However, if the item ordered is different from the item you receive, please contact us and we can arrange to get you the desired product.