Track List



Devil's Gun

Movement II


Last Scene

Natureboy Flako - Natureboy Flako (EP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Five Easy Pieces

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date: 9/8/17
Add to wishlist

Dario Rojo Guerra, aka Natureboy Flako, is back with a new six-song EP. Natureboy Flako is a collection of music culled from over 200 recording sessions since Guerra moved from London to Berlin in late 2015. Natureboy Flako uses old analog equipment, as well as newer instruments. Where previous songs relied on overdubs, most of these songs were recorded in one take, with little overdubbing, making it his most live record to date. The A side features some of the heaviest tracks he's made and the cinematic B side is made up of more reflective compositions.