Track List

Creepy Crawl

No Remorse

Some Get Back (Revenge)

Belligerent Gangsters

Suffocated To Death By God's Shadow

Mutilate The Beat

Keep On Driving

Technician Of Execution

Keeping It Real


As Deadly As Can Be

Evil Rules

Forensic Pathology

Portrait Of A Death Rapper

As Deadly As Can Be (V.Mann Remix)

Technician Of Execution (V.Mann Remix)

Necro - Death Rap (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label:

Add to wishlist

Regular black vinyl edition of Necro’s seminal crossover album with features of true legends.

16 tracks featuring Ill Bill, Mr.Hyde, Brian, Scott Ian of Anthrax and others. Includes 2 exclusive bonus remixes produced by the original V.Mann aka Job.