Track List

Song Against Sex

You've Passed

Someone Is Waiting

A Baby For Pree

Marching Theme

Where You'll Find Me Now

Avery Island / April 1st

Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone

Three Peaches


April 8th

Pree-Sisters Swallowing A Donkey's Eye

Neutral Milk Hotel - On Avery Island (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Merge Records

Add to wishlist

Reissued on 180-gram vinyl. LP includes a coupon for a full download.

Jeff Mangum creates a world of his own on this amazing debut; trombone, keyboards, overdriven acoustics, beautiful songs.