Track List

Lateef Intro

Things Change (feat. Nebulus)

NT3 (feat. The Gift Of Gab)

Go Instrumental Platinum Mix (DJ Platurn Remix)

Go (feat. Jern Eye)

If Ya (feat. Nebulus) (Scratches by Joe Quixx)

Bop T Bop

Station I.D. (feat. Lateef)

Bop T Bop Platurn Mix

Don't Sleep (feat. Bicasso)

Entertainment (feat. King Eljin)

Rick's Joint (feat. Chooch)

Beaks With Platurn

Ley Ja Kitte (Scratches by DJ Ear Flaps)


Alcatraz Session (Headnodic Remix)

Love Of My Life (feat. Jahi)

NYC (feat. Nebulus)

Nick Andre & E Da Boss - The Catalog (Cassette)
Free Gift

Record Label: Slept On Records

Add to wishlist

To celebrate the 10th Anniversary of "The Catalog" Slept On Records will be releasing a limited edition cassette tape. This run of 100 will not be repressed after they are gone so pre order is suggested. 

Bay Area producers Nick Andre & E Da Boss team up with Scion's "Free Up Your Mix" Champion, DJ Platurn (Oakland Faders), to create the highly anticipated compilation, "The Catalog."