Track List

Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)

Rap Niggas

Last Time That I Checc'd (feat. YG)

Young Nigga (feat. Puff Daddy)

Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

Blue Laces 2

Hussle & Motivate

Status Symbol 3 (feat. Buddy)

Succa Proof

Keys 2 the City 2 (feat. TeeFlii)

Grinding All My Life

Million While You Young (feat. The-Dream)

Loaded Bases (feat. Cee-Lo Green)

Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

Right Hand to God (Bonus Track)

Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap (Cassette)
Free Gift

Record Label: Atlantic

Add to wishlist

Atlantic Records and All Money In Records have announced the long awaited studio debut album from rapper Nipsey Hussle.