Track List

Master And Servant

Blister In The Sun

Road To Nowhere

All My Colours

The American




Ca Plane Pour Moi

Our Lips Are Sealed

God Save The Queen

Say Hello Wave Goodbye

So Lonely

Nouvelle Vague - 3 (LP - 180 Gram White Vinyl + Download Code)
Free Gift

Record Label: Kwaidan

Add to wishlist

3 is the third album by the French covers band Nouvelle Vague, initially released 16 June 2009. As with their previous release, the album consists entirely of cover versions, mostly of post-punk and new wave songs from the 1970s and 1980s. Four of the tracks are performed as duets, featuring the song's original vocalist performing alongside one of Nouvelle Vague's female singers. Repress comes in 180gr white vinyl and includes MP3 download of the album.