Track List

Digging Deep


Built by Pictures

Hold It Back

Want to Be

Like Really

Rights & Wrongs

NNGE (Never Not Getting Enough)

That's Love

You Know Who You Are

Lifting Shadows

Strength & Weakness

Oddisee & Good Compny - Beneath The Surface (Live) (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Mello Music Group

Add to wishlist

A live version of the critically acclaimed 2017 album “The Iceberg,” Oddisee’s masterpiece has been performed around the world. As he has toured, he has been joined by his band, Good Compny: Olivier St. Louis on guitar, Ralph “Real” Washington on Keys, DJ Unown on MPC, Jon Laine on drums and Dennis Turner on bass. The first live album release from both Oddisee & Mello Music Group, this project shows what people all over the world already know- Oddisee and Good Compny put on an amazing live show. With bonus tracks from Oddisee’s albums “The Good Fight,” and “People Hear What They See,” this new project breaths life into Oddisee’s catalogue in a way we’ve never heard before.