Track List


A Moment Apart

Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)


Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)

Late Night

Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)


Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)

Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)

Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)

Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings

La Ciudad

Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)

Show Me

Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)

ODESZA - A Moment Apart (LP - Clear Vinyl)
Free Gift

Record Label: Counter Records

Add to wishlist

ODESZA (Harrison Mills & Clayton Knight) is one of the most celebrated groups in electronic music, winning over fans online and at their consistently sold-out live shows. They have now announced their new 16-track album ‘A Moment Apart’ out September 8 on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) and a world tour to immediately follow. ‘A Moment Apart’ represents ODESZA’s growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases ODESZA's dynamic range.