Track List

Good Time

Bail Bonds

6th Floor

Hospital Escape / Access-A-Ride

Ray Wakes Up

Entry To White Castle



Romance Apocalypse

The Acid Hits

Leaving The Park


The Pure and the Damned [ft. Iggy Pop]

Oneohtrix Point Never - Good Time: Original Soundtrack (2xLP - Gatefold)
Free Gift

Record Label: Warp Records

I understand the pre-order terms below when making my purchase
Please Note: Pre-orders will ship on/by the week of the release date listed below. All items on order will hold until everything on order is in-stock and ready to ship. If you’d like to split your order to ship all available items immediately, please contact us. All product details including release date, packaging details and pricing are subject to change.
Release Date:
Add to wishlist

Gatefold packaging includes poster insert and download card.

Oneohtrix Point Never returns with his new album Good Time: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack out on Warp Records. Rapturously received by Cannes film critics, Good Time is directed by Josh and Benny Safdie and stars Robert Pattinson (in a widely regarded career best performance) and Jennifer Jason Leigh. The hypnotic crime thriller follows Pattinsons Connie in a twisted odyssey through the New York underworld in a desperate attempt to get his brother out of jail. Oneohtrix Point Never received the prestigious Cannes Soundtrack Award at this years 70th anniversary edition of the festival for his visceral original score for Good Time. OPN was in competition with the likes of Jonny Greenwood, Jed Kurzel and Ibrahim Maalouf and took home the celebrated prize. The score will be released alongside the film on a 2xLP vinyl with poster insert.