Track List

Persona Non Grata

Drinks On Me (feat. Chantty Natural)

Rebel's Gun (feat. Nomadic) tape/digibonus

Theatre Of Injustice (feat. Billy Woods)

Rapping And Bubbling (feat. Chanty Natural x Red-I Scotch x Junior.)

Demise Of Arthur Scargill (cuts by Franz Branntwein)

One Way

Heaven (feat. Chantty Natural & Katharsis)

Way Of The Maverick

Vulture's Picnic (feat. Billy Woods)

Halicion Days (feat. Emmanuel Funk)

Hades Dancefloor (feat. Emmanuel Funk)

Playing God

Dear Yesterday

Back Home (feat. Neo Kaliske)

Pawcut & Exodus - Persona Non Grata (LP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Urban Waves Records

Add to wishlist
Persona Non Grata is the result of Pawcut joining forces with Exodus from Botswana. Together they bring you this amazing album which comes with a stunning artwork by Hr Pixel. The track list consists of beats produced by Pawcut and features an entire roster of talented rappers and singers such as Billy Woods, Nomadic, Katharsis, Chantty Natural, Red-I Scotch, Junior, Emanuel Funk, Neo Kaliske and of course Exodus. Bringing you an incredibly unique experience and a rich blend of ideas. Comes in unique Hand Made Silk Screen printed covers.