Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs (2xLP - Red/Orange Vinyl)

Ships By Release Date
Release Date: 1/31/2020

Now available for the first time on vinyl since its original release in 1999 on Rawkus Records, Trescadecaphobia brings you the CLASSIC LP from Pharoahe Monch "Internal Affairs."

Featuring production from DJ Scratch, Diamond D, and The Alchemist with verses from Canibus, M.O.P., Busta Rhymes, Common, and Talib Kweli



Behind Closed Doors



Simon Says


Hell feat. Canibus

No Mercy feat. M.O.P.

Right Here

The Next Shit feat. Busta Rhymes

The Ass feat. Apani

The Light

God Send feat. Prince Po

The Truth feat. Common & Talib Kweli

Simon Says (Remix) feat. Busta Rhymes, Lady Luck, Method Man & Redman, Shabaam Sahdeeq