Track List

Signs Of Life

Learning To Fly

The Dogs Of War

One Slip

On The Turning Away

Yet Another Movie

Round And Around

A New Machine (Part 1)

Terminal Frost

A New Machine (Part 2)


Pink Floyd - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl - Remastered)
Free Gift

Record Label: Pink Floyd Records/Columbia

Add to wishlist

The stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180g vinyl!

A Momentary Lapse of Reason, Pink Floyd's thirteenth studio album, was originally released in the UK and US in September 1987. It followed guitarist David Gilmour's decision to include material recorded for his third solo album on a new Pink Floyd album with drummer Nick Mason and keyboardist Richard Wright. Although for legal reasons Wright could not be re-admitted to the band, Wright and Mason helped Gilmour craft what became the first Pink Floyd album since the December 1985 departure of bass guitarist, singer, and primary songwriter Roger Waters.