Track List

The Post War Dream

Your Possible Pasts

One Of The Few

The Hero's Return

The Gunners Dream

Paranoid Eyes

Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert

The Fletcher Memorial Home

Southampton Dock

The Final Cut

Not Now John

Two Suns In The Sunset

Pink Floyd - The Final Cut (LP - 180 Gram Vinyl - Remastered)
Free Gift

Record Label: Pink Floyd Records/Columbia

Add to wishlist

Stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180g vinyl!

The Final Cut is Pink Floyd's twelfth studio album, originally released on 21 March 1983 internationally and on 2 April 1983 in the United States by Columbia Records. It is Pink Floyd's last studio album to include founding member, bass guitarist and songwriter Roger Waters, and their only album on which he alone is credited for writing and composition. It is also the only Pink Floyd album that does not feature keyboardist Richard Wright.