Track List

Transmit Intro

International Voice

Nobody Close

Hard Body (feat. Killer Ben / Tzarizm)

Powerful (feat. Rockness Monsta)

Essence (feat. MidaZ the Beast)

Satellite Channels

No Drama

On Time

Money Drums

Smut Movie Musik (feat. Tristate)

Lion Heart (feat. Montage One)

100 Mill (feat. MidaZ the Beast)

Chuck Norris (feat. Prodigal Sunn)

Moment of Fate (feat. Oh No)

Mystique (feat. Purple Kloud)

Transmit End

Via Satellite (bonus track) (feat. MidaZ the Beast / Casual)

Jokes Aside (bonus track)

Powerful (IMAKEMADBEATS remix) (bonus track)

Planet Asia & TzariZM - Via Satellite (CD)
Free Gift

Record Label: Doxside Music Group

Add to wishlist

Planet Asia is one of the most hardest-working independent hip-hop artist of our generation. Hailing from Fresno, California, PA has traveled and toured the world and hasn't lost steam since he broke in to the big scene in 1998. With over 20 releases of his own, Planet Asia has an illustrious list of collaborations with hip-hop heavyweights like Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, DJ Muggs, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Talib Kweli, Alchemist, Dilated Peoples, Strong Arm Steady as well as rock band Linkin Park. One collaboration with Mystic in 2002 landed him a Grammy nomination. In the year 2004, PA connected with TzariZM, an up & coming producer/MC out of Orlando, FL.

TzariZM has quietly built a lengthy resume' that includes collaborations with Joell Ortiz, Akrobatik, Homeboy Sandman,The Beatnuts, Apathy & Celph Titled, Wordsworth, Oddisee, Q-Unique and more. He has also produced music for many popular TV shows including Dancing With The Stars, Jersey Shore, Pimp My Ride, E! True Hollywood Story and many more. TzariZM's sound is often said to have a monstrous presence that predominantly celebrates hard drums and breaks with energetic samples and melodies. Planet Asia and TzariZM created an album for the true-schoolers and fans of hardcore boom-bap soundscapes. Via Satellite is an album described in one word...Aggressive.