Track List

Out Of The Night


Sliced Bread ft. Notes To Self BBRC

Flex The Complex

Signals ft MoMO (IAMMXO)

The Crib ft. Guilty Simpson


Cold Light

Do More ft Miles Bonny


Stray Cat

Path To Satori ft. COMA-CHI

Plutonic Lab - Deep Above The Noise (2xLP)
Free Gift

Record Label: Wax Museum

Add to wishlist

Wax Museum Records is proud to present Plutonic Lab’s new full length ‘Deep Above The Noise’. The album picks up where his highly regarded classic ‘Codes Over Colours’ (2005) left off. With a vast array of instrumental landscapes & guest contributions from Guilty Simpson, Miles Bonny, Coma-Chi (Japan), Notes To Self BBRC and MoMO (IAMMMXO). ‘Deep Above The Noise’ is a heavy hitting affair from start to finish, this is just the start of the next chapter of the Plutonic Lab story.

Australian music producer, artist & performer Leigh Ryan (aka Plutonic Lab) is anARIA Nominee (as one half of Muph and Plutonic) and a UK Mercury Prize Winner, for his work with Speech Debelle. He is also currently the international tour drummer for Hilltop Hoods.

Plutonic Lab’s eclectic music production has provided the backdrop for a vast number of artists with over 80 releases locally and Internationally on several record labels including work with, G-Love (US), Coma-Chi (Japan) Renee Geyer, Dialectrix, Drapht, Hilltop Hoods, Wiley (UK), Speech Debelle (UK), Fat Lip (Pharcyde), Eternia (Canada), Omni (US), Eligh & The Grouch (US) amongst many, many more.

His production has been featured in both film and television including HBO’s “Girls”, U.S Series “POWER”, TNT’s “Franklin & Bash” & Noel Clarke’s BAFTA award winning film “4321”.