PRhyme - PRhyme Instrumentals (LP + DL Card)


PRhyme, released in December 2014, was a collabo album with DJ Premier and Royce Da 5’9”. The album marked the first time that DJ Premier has been part of a group since being ½ of the legendary Gang Starr. All 9 DJ Premier tracks are presented here as instrumentals on vinyl. Vinyl is black, standard weight with download card included. Sleeve is a blue variant of the original album cover.

PRhyme (Instrumental)

Dat Sound Good (Instrumental)

U Looz (Instrumental)

You Should Know (Instrumental)

Courtesy (Instrumental)

Wishin' (Instrumental)

To Me, To You (Instrumental)

Underground Kings (Instrumental)

Microphone Preem (Instrumental)