Track List

Cream (Album Version)

Cream (N.P.G. Mix)

Things Have Gotta Change (Tony M. Rap)

2 The Wire (Creamy Instrumental)

Get Some Solo

Do Your Dance (KC's Remix)

Do Your Dance (Housebangers)

Q In Doubt (Instrumental)

Do Your Dance (Ethereal Mix)

Prince and The New Power Generation - Cream (12")
Free Gift

Record Label: Warner Brothers

Add to wishlist

An enormous portion of Cream here from Prince and The New Power Generation. This 12” EP contains nine versions of the classic track, from the original album version to ‘Housebangers’, ‘Get Some Solo’ and ‘Ethereal’ mixes. Of course, all of them have that crucial Prince sex-funk running through them. 12” reissue on Warner Bros.